Program

Time Structure

Class 2021-2023:

Modules

Wed - Sun: April 14 – 18, 2021
Thu - Sun: May 13 – 16, 2021
Thu - Sun: June, 03 – 06, 2021
Thu - Sun: July 08 – 11, 2021
Thu - Sun: September 02 – 05, 2021
Thu - Sun: September 30 – October 03, 2021
Thu - Sun: November 18 – 21, 2021
Thu - Sun: December 09 – 12, 2021

Fri - Sun: January 28 – 30, 2022
Wed - Fri: February 16 – 18, 2022 (Field Trip)
Thu - Sun: March, 03 – 06, 2022
Thu - Sun: March 31 – April 03, 2022
Thu - Sun: May 12 – 15, 2022
Thu - Sun: June 16 – 19, 2022
Fri - Sun: October 07 – 09, 2022

April 2023: Master's Thesis Submission Deadline
June 2023: Graduation

Dates are subject to modification.

Location

The modules take place in Vienna at TU Wien or MedUni Vienna.